Could You Use a Guided Meditation Right Now?

(Hit Play!) 

Did you enjoy this guided meditation?
Are you thinking “where can I get more of that”?

If so…….

“GratefulOmNow

JOIN MY WEEKLY ONLINE GROUP MEDITATION CLASSES!

REGISTER HERE!

Are You Ready to Discover the Power of Group Meditations & Get Guided Meditations for Beginners to Get You Off the Ground?

Then you are in luck!

Deborah Edwards, Chopra Center Certified Meditation Perfect Health Instructor is ready to bring you this and more into your home every week!

Here’s what you’ll experience:

A 60 minute LIVE online group meditation class every Wednesday evening to get you “over the hump” and bring balance, peace and joy into the rest of your week.

Ayurvedic Teaching Moments

Mindfulness Moments &

A unique 20+ minute guided meditation every week!

The power and intention of a group meditation.

Decreased stress and anxiety.

Increased access to your subconscious mind that will lead you to what you really want in life.

Community support for living your best life.

Support to help you stay committed to a regular meditation practice.

Access to training on Ayurveda yoga practices.

A synergistic and expansion of energy gathered to support manifestation of your hearts desires and intentions.

Day: EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING starting Sept 6th.

Times: 7:30 pm ET, 6:30 CT, 5:30 MT, 4:30 PT

What’s “Grateful Om” About This?

IT’S FREE!

REGISTER HERE!

You can easily cancel at any time.

Testimonial from Liz Gracia, Founder & Editor in Chief of TheMindBodySpiritNetwork.com

REGISTER NOW! It’s Free.

You can easily cancel at any time.

Share this deal with your friends!