Loading Events
This event has passed.

How would you like to have three, time proven strategies in your proverbial briefcase, that will be at your full disposal when stress arises in the workplace?

Join Grateful OM founder and Chopra Certified instructor Deborah Edwards for a fun and informative gathering where you will learn three time-proven strategies you can implement immediately to quickly reduce your level of stress in the workplace. 

When you think about your workplace, do you:

  • Yogic Meditation with Richard MillerStruggle with Stress?
  • Feel like the stress you experience at work is affecting your whole life?
  • Feel like you are trapped in a situation that you have no idea how it can get better?
  • Want to let go of the pain and anxiety you experience in the workplace?
  • Want to reduce stress and unleash your star power?

In this short presentation, Deborah Edwards will  teach you ways to reduce stress and pain in your life and help you to create a more empowered you. You will be much more effective in the workplace and be happier in all areas of your life.

“You don’t have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step.”
– Martin Luther King, Jr.

Here’s the event details:

Day: Tuesday March 20th, 2018
Time: 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10am Central, 11am Eastern
Join URLhttps://zoom.us/j/240872789

Need to be reminded of this event? Register here!

About Our Lighthouse Presenter; Chopra-Certified Meditation Specialist, Deborah Edwards

Deborah EdwardsDeborah Edwards was introduced to the concept of “Living Your Best Life” during a dark time. Several personal tragedies and a stressful work environment led her to serious health problems that presented in her heart, but affected her overall health. A friend invited Deborah to Oprah’s “Live your Best Life” weekend, and so the healing began. There, she learned that she is the powerful inventor of her life. Deborah was especially touched by the teachings of Dr. Deepak Chopra. After enrolling in several classes at the Chopra Center, she was intrigued by the science and tenets of Ayurveda, developed a passion for meditation, and decided to become certified in Perfect Health. Knowing these practices saved her life, so Deborah set out on a mission to share what she learned to help as many people as possible on their own healing journeys.
Deborah Edwards is a Premier member of “The High Vibe Tribe” (aka The Mind Body Spirit Network) Get to know Deborah even more here and check out her FREE guided meditation here.