The Sacred Money Archetypes:
Empowering your Divine Prosperity

 

Are you ready to get rid of unconscious money blocks and start fresh on a path of creating freedom, independence and a healthy relationship with money?

Do you want to crack your money code and shatter your invisible glass money ceiling?

Did you know that you CAN get rid of unconscious money blocks, press reset on a fresh money story, and raise your net worth? (and your self worth.)

Join Johanna Alper for an enlivening presentation about the Sacred Money Archetypes. On Tuesday, October10th 2017 (8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET) You will discover the gifts and reveal the blind spots of your Unique Sacred Money Archetype so you can more easily receive and keep more money. You will feel inspired, and more clear about how to align your personal an spiritual growth with practical financial success.

Take the Sacred Money Archetypes Test Money QuizREADY TO FIND OUT WHAT YOUR SACRED MONEY ARCHETYPES ARE?

Take the test here!

http://medicinebuddhacoaching.com/

 

To get EVEN MORE out of this presentation TAKE THE TEST 1ST!

Go to: http://medicinebuddhacoaching.com/

 

You will be directed to take a 12 minute Sacred Money Archetype Assessment which will show your unique Money Archetype DNA pattern.

(This will be explored in depth during the presentation)

To attend this presentation, REGISTER HERE:

http://bit.ly/OnlineMeetUpMBSN

Johanna Alper Sacred Money Archetypes CoachJohanna Alper assists Holistic Practitioners and Therapists in a proven and successful coaching model to attract and serve more clients and become prosperous.  Having been a classical acupuncturist and teacher for over 36 years she understands your sensitivity as a healer, and is dedicated to helping you become the transformational Teacher/Leader that you are and that this world is calling for.

Her forthcoming book is:

Oy Vay to Hooray: Health, Wealth, and Joyous Success for Transformational Healers and Leaders

 

To attend this presentation, REGISTER HERE: http://bit.ly/OnlineMeetUpMBSN

 

To get EVEN MORE out of this presentation TAKE THE TEST 1ST!

Go to: http://medicinebuddhacoaching.com/