Which Way of Being Has More Power?


Calibrates on the Map of Consciousness at:


That’s 10 to the 175th power. Anything below 200 is downward pulling and destructive.


Calibrates on the Map of Consciousness at:


That’s 10 to the 250th power. Anything above 200 is upward pulling and constructive.
This is where you need to focus your attention if you want a positively oriented life.


Calibrates on the Map of Consciousness at:


That’s 10 to the 175th power. Anything below 200 is downward pulling and destructive.

Mahatma Gandhi Calibrates at 760 on the Map of Consciousness

Mahatma Gandhi is famously known for the quote:

Be the change you wish to see in the world.

Gandhi calibrated at 760 on the Map of Consciousness®.

It is a RARE human being that calibrates above 500 on the Map of Consciousness, never mind 760!!!!

We all have something to learn from the power, wisdom, and insights of Mahatma Gandhi. At 700 and above on the Map of Consciousness you are at the level of the Mystic and one who discerns and communicates higher spiritual truths without “interference”.


Righteousness and pride are negatively oriented and destructive energies, though they can feel like you have power if you are coming up through anger or some other lower level emotion. If you are coming up from anger, then this is a good sign. However, you do need to understand that in order to raise your level of consciousness up from the destructive energies of righteousness and pride you must step into courage!

In order to “be the change” you don’t really want to stay in righteousness and pride, but you may need to “experience out” and not suppress, repress or destructively express this emotion. It needs to come up and out of you. To do this, you simply need to “be” with it and allow it to pass, as it will.

An effective affirmation for this could be:

I am willing to accept I have righteousness and pride in my consciousness and I am willing to let it go. It’s old news. It doesn’t mean anything.

I found that to take a neutral position on anything is enormously freeing!

I didn’t know anything about the Map of Consciousness when I first experienced this freedom as a teenager. Now I “get” why I felt sooooo much better!

Being “Neutral” is a very powerful level of consciousness! I highly recommend practicing neutrality and letting go of positionality

Interested in Understanding Levels of Consciousness and Where TRUE POWER Really Exists?

Check out one of Dr. David R. Hawkins books, below on the subject matter.

online pharmacy order lasix online no prescription

Thank You for Supporting The Mind Body Spirit Network!

When you purchase our Member Curated Book Recommendations on Amazon, we earn a small commission that helps support our Mission and Vision for our “Be the Change Community”.

If you’d like to peruse our Lighthouse Library of Member Curated Books and video book reviews, click here.

Make your life a living prayer with Dr. David R. Hawkins


All calibrations are based on Dr. David R. Hawkins decades of research into consciousness, and the Map of Consciousness that came from this research, so as to put into context where true, constructive power really exists and where it doesn’t.

The Map of Consciousness is a logarithmic scale of 0-1,000, where 100 on the Map of Consciousness is 10 to the 100th power, 200 is 10 to the 200th power, etc. The higher you go up on the Map of Consciousness, the more quantum in nature the power level comes.

online pharmacy order neurontin online no prescription

Any calibration below 200 holds no truth and no power and is destructive in nature.

TRUE POWER begins at 200 on the Map of Consciousness (10 to the 200th power) and it is the level of COURAGE. In order to turn around anything that’s negatively oriented in your life, you need to step into courage on the matter in order to do so.

Want to Understand Levels of Conscious a Little Bit More?

Check out one of our Related Blog Posts below.