Considering Becoming a Certified Health Coach_ Find out why this certification health coach program is a winner in consciousness- mindbodygreen reviews

Online Health Coach CertificationAre You Considering Becoming a Certified Health Coach in 2024? Here’s my mindbodygreen reviews.

Find out why I highly recommend (below) the Certification Health Coach Program from mindbodygreen and why I invite you to watch this FREE introductory webinar before their next Health Coach Certification Program begins on June 24th, 2024. The spring deadline is June 21st, 2024.

Not only is mindbodygreen’s health and wellness coaching certification of higher consciousness (see calibrations below), but it is an approved Health and Wellness Coach Training & Education Program by the National Board for Health and Wellness Coaching (NBHWC).

Graduates of this program are eligible to apply for the HWC certifying examination to become a National Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach (NBHWC).

The mindbodygreen health coach certification program combines NBHWC guidelines – the highest standards in the industry – with mindbodygreen’s comprehensive wellness approach to provide one of the most forward-thinking curriculums in health coaching today.

Transform Your Life…Become a Best in Class Health Coach in 20 Weeks!

This 20-week program weaves together theory and practice through 75 hours of instruction combined with interactive coaching triads, live office hours & regular feedback sessions to provide ample opportunity for learning, observation & practice.

Suppose you are considering becoming a certified health and wellness coach at some point in your professional career. In that case, I highly recommend putting mindbodygreen’s Health Coaching Certification Program on your list of considerations and watch their FREE introductory webinar here.! (Read my mindbodygreen reviews below.)

BLOG Resource: Discover the Power of Continuing Education to Uplevel Your Career

IMPORTANT NOTE for Visitors to The Mind Body Spirit Network: SAVE $750 — Use PROMO code TMBSN750 at checkout for their June 24th, 2024, Health Coaching Certification Program

This site contains affiliate links to products, online events, and tools for personal transformation. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links

mindbodygreen Review: Is Their Certified Health Coach Program Significant for You?

Who Am I to Help You on Your Journey to Becoming a Successful Certified Health and Wellness Coach?

Liz Gracia Editor in Chief & PublisherI am a teacher and student of the research into consciousness. And consciousness is simply the “energy” of anything that exists or has existed throughout history.

And if you consider that everything emits some energy, I think you’ll agree that the ability to measure power makes sense.

Let me give you an example…

You have encountered someone you would consider a “Debbie Downer,” and someone you would consider a “Suzy Sunshine.”

Right?

Each one emits a different energy field or feeling as do you and I for that matter.

Programs of higher consciousness for health and wellness professionalsThe energy fields of each one of these types can be measured via consciousness calibrations, aka muscle testing, based on Dr. David R. Hawkins’s Map of Consciousness®.

The Map of Consciousness® is a logarithmic scale of human consciousness from 0-1000. 200 on the scale is the gateway to higher consciousness, and it’s calibration is 10 to the 200th power. The highest level of human consciousness is 1,000 on the scale or 10 to the 1,000th power, which is the consciousness of Avatars throughout history like Jesus Christ and the Buddha.

Very few people on the planet calibrate above 600 (anywhere from 6-18 currently in the world).

The point of this mindbodygreen review of their Certification Health Coaching Program is contextualizing their program based on consciousness calibrations.

Further, we differentiate ourselves at The Mind Body Spirit Network by consciously curating courses and content that calibrate above 200 on the scale of human consciousness and Map of Spiritual Progress. We do this to ensure that what we share can help you and shift you into higher levels of consciousness on whatever topic interests you today.

mindbodygreen review - intro webinar to health coach certification-

Not All “Gurus” Can Be Trusted!?!

Not every well known teacher or coach is teaching content of higher consciousnessUnbeknownst to most of us, many well-known teachers and “gurus” out there create courses, write books, and speak about things meant to help you but can’t because the “energy” level of the content is low, and it’s of lower consciousness.

And likely, for the most part, these “Gurus” don’t know any better. They lack awareness of the Map of Consciousness® and where they calibrate in regard to themselves as teachers, the content of their teachings, or their social influence.

This is not an attempt to instill fear in you or to blame and shame others that lack a certain degree of self-awareness. It’s simply intended to make you aware that consciousness calibrations exist so that we can make better decisions in life.

If you consume content of lower consciousness for self-help or educational purposes, it is not beneficial to you. It isn’t sustainable as the “energy” of it is weak, downward pulling, negatively oriented, and destructive. And “holds no truth.”

Today I am sharing the mindbodygreen review of their health and wellness coaching certification because the consciousness calibration I came up with is significant, influential, and “holds truth” at a high level of consciousness.

The level of consciousness of this health coaching certification is constructive, upward lifting, and can lead to success in your career.

By my test of it, though, I do suggest you do your own muscle testing (if you know how) , I come up with a calibration of 360 or 10 to the 360th power on the Map of Consciouness®.

I also calibrated their Functional Nutritional Training, which calibrates at 360 on the scale.

Let me put my mindbodygreen review of their certification health coaching programs into further context:

Power vs Force by Dr. David R. HawkinsApproximately 73% of the world’s population calibrates below 200 on the Map of Spiritual Progress.

By my guestimate, less than 10% of the world’s population calibrates above 360, and only 4% calibrates above 500 on the scale of human consciousness, per Dr. David R. Hawkins’s renowned book, Power vs Force.

The energy field of consciousness of 360, or 10 to the 360th power, is very high. This impersonal attractor field can only help but shift you in significant ways unless if you are operating at a very high level of consciousness, above 360 on this topic.

I hope this mindbodygreen reviews of the higher consciousness of their curriculum content enlightens you to a pioneering way to make decisions in your life.

mindbodygreen review - intro webinar to health coach certification-

Let’s Put This Powerful Certification Program Into Context!

Truth vs Falsehood by Dr. David R. HawkinsLet me put my mindbodygreen review of their certification health coaching programs into further context:

“Healthy” as a general energy field calibrates at 360, per Dr. David R. Hawkins’s book Truth vs Falsehood.

Ayurvedic Medicine (as a system) calibrates at 385 per ConsciousnessCalibrations.com.

Becoming a health and wellness coach-mindbodygreen reviewsHere are some highly relevant calibrations for aspiring health coaches:

In summary, if you are considering becoming a certified health coach, do your homework, as any professional certification can run in the thousands of dollars and likely should. 

The saying, “you get what you pay for” calibrates as valid at 205 on the scale of human consciousness.

Use muscle testing when making any significant decision-1Suppose you are familiar with and can objectively muscle test different certification health and wellness coaching programs. In that case, you should do your own muscle testing or hire an applied kinesiologist or nutritional response expert (they should be able to test accurately) to help you make informed decisions.

SIDE NOTE: As an aspiring holistic health and wellness coach you would benefit greatly by familiarizing yourself with  Nutritional Response Testing

For the amount of money you will likely invest in your professional certifications, it only makes sense to be sure that the program “serves your highest good” and makes you go strong in testing instead of going weak.

I also recommend you look at mindbodygreen reviews, in this case, and reviews for other health and wellness certification programs.

I am a teacher of consciousness and host of Your Weekly Dose of Higher Consciousness. The mindbodygreen health coaching certification program is of higher consciousness at 360 on the scale of human consciousness and it is an energetic match with the “energy” of “healthy” in general. 

PLEASE NOTE: Any energy field above 200 is significant in helping you. Just because, by my test, mindbodygreen’s certification programs are 360, doesn’t make them better than others that may calibrate at a lower level but still above 200, they are just different energy fields. 

You, as example, may not be “ready” for a course at 360. A course at 250 may be a better fit for you on your journey to professional certification.

Pay attention to how you feel!?!

High Vibe Tribe Radio Podcast of Your Weekly Dose of Higher ConsciousnessIf you want to learn more about where true power really exists and where you can trust putting your attention, I recommend my podcast, Your Weekly Dose of Higher Consciousness.

I care that I speak the truth, so I have calibrated my podcast and website by an objective 3rd party as to their levels of consciousness.

At last calibration:

BLOG Resource: Discover the Power of Continuing Education to Uplevel Your Career

I hope you find this mindbodygreen review helpful in understanding what more, beyond testimonials to look for in a health and wellness coach certification program.

IMPORTANT NOTE for Visitors to The Mind Body Spirit Network: SAVE $750 — Use PROMO code TMBSN750 at checkout for their June 24th, 2024 session. 

If you are considering becoming a certified health and wellness coach…

How to Become a health Coach-mindbodygreen reviewsI highly recommend mindbodygreen’s Health & Wellness Coach Certification Program and their FREE introductory webinar. 

Choosing the right health coaching program is a big decision. 

Tune into a pre-recorded webinar with mindbodygreen’s Program Director, Callie Miller, on your own time! But don’t delay, as the spring session begins on March 25th, 2024!

During this webinar, Callie will give you insight into mindbodygreen’s NBHWC-approved Health Coach Certification program and make it easier to understand how their program differs from the other options. 

This inspired me to share my mindbodygreen reviews of the higher consciousness of their curriculum content.

National Board for Health and Wellness Coaching Certification-1What Sets mindbodygreen’s Program Apart? 

✔️ The National Board for Health & Wellness Coaching approves this Curriculum. 

✔️ The program is efficient in design and takes just 20 weeks to complete. 

✔️ Taught by a group of world-class healthcare experts and NBC-HWCs.

✔️ Combines live lessons, online videos, and real-time practice to maximize retention of learning. 

Callie will answer commonly asked questions during this event, such as:

✔️Become a successful certified wellness coach at mindbodygreen-1What is covered in your NBHWC-approved Curriculum? 

✔️What days and times are the live online classes offered? 

✔️What is required to sit for the NBHWC exam? 

✔️What are the potential job opportunities for health coaches? 

This is the perfect opportunity to pursue a new career or start a side hustle. The deadline is fast approaching for mindbodygreen’s next Health Coach Certification session (March 25th, 2024!), so don’t miss out! 

IMPORTANT NOTE for Visitors to The Mind Body Spirit Network: SAVE $750 — Use PROMO code TMBSN750 at checkout for their June 24th, 2024 session. 

Liz Gracia Founder, Editor in Chief & Host of YOur Weekly Dose of Higher Consciousness PodcastLiz Gracia

Founder & Conscious Curator of Transformational Events
Host of Your Weekly Dose of Higher Consciousness Podcast and

Host of HighVibeTribeRadio.com and HighVibeTribeTV.com

mindbodygreen review - intro webinar to health coach certification-

IMPORTANT NOTE for Visitors to The Mind Body Spirit Network: SAVE $750 — Use PROMO code TMBSN750 at checkout for their June 24th, 2024 WINTER DEADLINE. Classes start June 24th, 2024. 

What’s the Market Demand for Certified Holistic Health & Wellness Coaches in 2024?

In 2024, the demand for certified holistic health and wellness coaches is experiencing a significant upswing.

What are the market trends for the health coaching industry in 2024?

Photo by Karolina Grabowska

Holistic health and wellness coaching, known for its comprehensive approach to well-being, is prevalent and projected to see substantial growth in the industry[^1].

  • This trend is supported by the financial forecasts indicating that the Health & Wellness coaching market is expected to reach a revenue of US$3.83 billion in the same year[^2].
  • The anticipated annual growth rate from 2024 to 2028 is a robust 7.94%, with projections estimating the market volume to surge to US$5.20 billion by 2028[^2].

The positive job outlook for health coaches is further reinforced by an expected industry growth rate of 6.7% annually from 2022 to 2030[^3].

  • By 2026, the industry’s worth is predicted to be almost $20 billion, escalating to $23 billion by 2028, and reaching $26 billion by 2030[^3].
  • These figures underscore the burgeoning demand and the promising future for professionals in this field.

Moreover, employment opportunities in health education professions, which include health coaching, are projected to grow by 7% between 2022 and 2032, more than twice the average growth rate for all occupations[^4]. This expansion reflects a broader recognition of the importance of health coaching in promoting wellness and preventing illness.

The United States alone boasts between 150,000 and 200,000 individuals who identify as health or wellness coaches, with 16,000 to 20,000 completing training programs, including those by highly regarded institutions like mindbodygreen’s health coach certification program recognized by the International Consortium for Health & Wellness Coaching (ICHWC)[^5].

This number will likely increase as the demand for qualified coaches rises.

What are emploment trends for health coaches?

Photo by George Milton:

As the industry grows, so does the interest in various health and wellness trends:

  • For instance, climate-adaptive wellness and longevity-focused treatments are gaining traction[^6].
  • Additionally, spiritual wellness practices like energy work and Latin American culture-derived limpia are emerging as notable trends in 2024[^7].
  • The focus on gut health is also intensifying, with a surge in microbiome-friendly foods expected to improve overall well-being[^8].

Community-based wellness initiatives are becoming increasingly popular, offering supportive environments that foster holistic health through social support and community engagement[^9]. These trends and the growing market size and demand for health coaching services paint a vibrant picture of the sector’s future.

In conclusion, the market demand for certified holistic health and wellness coaches in 2024 is robust, with significant growth projected in the coming years. This demand is driven by a comprehensive approach to health and wellness, a growing recognition of the value of coaching services, and an increasing interest in various wellness trends.

This inspired me to share my mindbodygreen reviews of the higher consciousness of their curriculum content.

Considering Training Beyond Health Coach Training Courses?

Discover the wisdom and proven (in consciousness research) power of training with Ben Greenfield and Eric Emeades.

Considering becoming a Certified Holistic Health Coach?

Introducing mindbodygreen Health Coaching

mindbodygreen.com has tapped the top doctors, wellness professionals, and board-certified health coaches to create comprehensive training that will help transform your passion into purpose, elevate your existing wellness practice or even help address ongoing health concerns.

Our well-rounded and science-based teachings will ensure that you’re confidently equipped with expertise across a full spectrum of conditions, backgrounds, and belief systems and are taught by today’s experts to build tomorrow’s leaders.

PLEASE READ OUR BLOG POST

*According to our consciousness calibrations, mindbodygreen’s Holistic Health Coaching Program calibrates at 360 on the Map of Consciousness® (or 10 to the 360th power), a significant energy level in consciousness research. It is the same energy field as the concept of “healthy). This is what sets us apart at The Mind Body Spirit Network. We vet online courses that are of higher consciousness and trustworthy.

Discover Functional Nutrition Certification at mindbodygreen

Introducing mindbodygreen *Functional Nutritionist Training:

  • A comprehensive nutrition curriculum grounded in a holistic approach to well-being, with a focus on addressing the root cause of a condition
  • 20 of the world’s top doctors & wellness professionals that you won’t find together in one program anywhere else in the world
  • Cutting-edge lessons packed with leading-edge thinking that are updated regularly to reflect the latest research in the field
  • Lifetime program access so you can learn at your own pace and on your own time

*According to our consciousness calibrations, mindbodygreen’s Functional Nutrition Training & Certification Program calibrates at 360 on the Map of Consciousness® (or 10 to the 360th power), a significant energy level in consciousness research. It is the same energy field as the concept of “healthy). This is what sets us apart at The Mind Body Spirit Network. We vet online courses that are of higher consciousness and trustworthy.

Ignite Transformation: Pass the Torch of Enlightened Living!

Cited Resources + Suggested Reading

Cited Sources:

[^1]: https://www.afpafitness.com/blog/state-of-health-coaching-industry[^2]: https://www.statista.com/outlook/hmo/digital-health/digital-fitness-well-being/health-wellness-coaching/united-states[^3]: https://www.lumiacoaching.com/blog/job-growth-trends-health-coaching-academic-coaching[^4]: https://www.drsearswellnessinstitute.org/blog/become-a-certified-health-coach-in-2024/[^5]: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6438087/[^6]: https://fortune.com/well/2024/02/02/americans-spend-5300-wellness-biohacking-2024-tourism-longevity/[^7]: https://www.forbes.com/sites/jonisweet/2024/01/03/10-wellness-trends-you-have-to-try-in-2024/[^8]: https://www.notanotherdesignagency.co.uk/blog-posts/navigating-the-future-nutrition-trends-to-watch-for-in-2024[^9]: https://www.afpafitness.com/blog/wellness-trends-2024/

Suggested Reading:

[https://www.lumiacoaching.com/blog/job-growth-trends-health-coaching-academic-coaching](https://www.lumiacoaching.com/blog/job-growth-trends-health-coaching-academic-coaching)

[https://finance.yahoo.com/news/united-states-health-coaching-market-090700356.html](https://finance.yahoo.com/news/united-states-health-coaching-market-090700356.html)

[https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6438087/](https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6438087/)

[https://www.mckinsey.com/industries/consumer-packaged-goods/our-insights/the-trends-defining-the-1-point-8-trillion-dollar-global-wellness-market-in-2024]

(https://www.mckinsey.com/industries/consumer-packaged-goods/our-insights/the-trends-defining-the-1-point-8-trillion-dollar-global-wellness-market-in-2024)

[https://fortune.com/well/2024/02/02/americans-spend-5300-wellness-biohacking-2024-tourism-longevity/]

(https://fortune.com/well/2024/02/02/americans-spend-5300-wellness-biohacking-2024-tourism-longevity/)

[https://www.notanotherdesignagency.co.uk/blog-posts/navigating-the-future-nutrition-trends-to-watch-for-in-2024]

(https://www.notanotherdesignagency.co.uk/blog-posts/navigating-the-future-nutrition-trends-to-watch-for-in-2024)

[https://www.drsearswellnessinstitute.org/blog/become-a-certified-health-coach-in-2024/](https://www.drsearswellnessinstitute.org/blog/become-a-certified-health-coach-in-2024/)

[https://www.statista.com/outlook/hmo/digital-health/digital-fitness-well-being/health-wellness-coaching/united-states]

(https://www.statista.com/outlook/hmo/digital-health/digital-fitness-well-being/health-wellness-coaching/united-states)

[https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/health-coaching-market-size-projections-comprehensive-pyxcc/](https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/health-coaching-market-size-projections-comprehensive-pyxcc/)

[https://www.afpafitness.com/blog/wellness-trends-2024/](https://www.afpafitness.com/blog/wellness-trends-2024/)

[https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/health-coaching-market-2024-2031-impact-fkwlf](https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/health-coaching-market-2024-2031-impact-fkwlf)

[https://www.forbes.com/sites/jonisweet/2024/01/03/10-wellness-trends-you-have-to-try-in-2024/][https://practice.do/blog/unpaid-review-the-5-best-health-coaching-certifications](https://practice.do/blog/unpaid-review-the-5-best-health-coaching-certifications)

[https://www.afpafitness.com/blog/state-of-health-coaching-industry/](https://www.afpafitness.com/blog/state-of-health-coaching-industry/)